Team

Directie

Joop Meijer

Joop Meijer

Eigenaar / Directeur

0031 6 53296185
joop.meijer@thieuvandorst.nl

Wandy Meijer

Wandy Meijer

Directie Secretaresse

0031 6 53550442
wandy.meijer@thieuvandorst.nl


Verkoop

Jan Maljaars

Jan Maljaars

Adjunct directeur

0031 6 53204843
jan.maljaars@thieuvandorst.nl

Marnix Kaan

Marnix Kaan

Account Manager MAN

0031 6 53621615
marnix.kaan@thieuvandorst.nl


Services

Johnny Minnaard

Johnny Minnaard

Werkplaats Chef

0031 113 252200
johnny.minnaard@thieuvandorst.nl

Rein Jan Everse

Rein Jan Everse

Werkplaats Receptionist

0031 113 252200
reinjan.everse@thieuvandorst.nl


Onderdelenservice

Pascal Krull

Pascal Krull

Magazijn medewerker

0031 113 252200
pascal.krull@thieuvandorst.nl


Administratie

Petra Traas - de Vos

Petra Traas - de Vos

Administratief Medewerkster

0031 113 252200
petra.devos@thieuvandorst.nl

Mirna Wijnands

Mirna Wijnands

Administratief Medewerkster

0031 113 252200
mirna.wijnands@thieuvandorst.nl

Directie

Joop Meijer

Joop Meijer

Eigenaar / Directeur

0031 6 53296185
joop.meijer@thieuvandorst.nl

Wandy Meijer

Wandy Meijer

Directie Secretaresse

0031 6 53550442
wandy.meijer@thieuvandorst.nl


Verkoop

Martin Koningen

Martin Koningen

Account Manager MAN TGE

0031 6 23543023
martin.koningen@thieuvandorst.nl

Sandro Rouss

Sandro Rouss

Account Manager MAN

0031 6 10957991
sandro.rouss@thieuvandorst.nl

Nanny van der Zande

Nanny van der Zande

Administratief Medewerkster Sales

0031 165 550640
nanny.vanderzande@thieuvandorst.nl


Services


Onderdelenservice


Administratie

Jacqueline Hirschfeld

Jacqueline Hirschfeld

Administratie Medewerkster

0031 165 550640
jacqueline.hirschfeld@thieuvandorst.nl

Directie

Joop Meijer

Joop Meijer

Eigenaar / Directeur

0031 6 53296185
joop.meijer@thieuvandorst.nl

Wandy Meijer

Wandy Meijer

Directie Secretaresse

0031 6 53550442
wandy.meijer@thieuvandorst.nl


Verkoop

William Aaldijk

William Aaldijk

Account Manager

0031 6 55784250
william.aaldijk@thieuvandorst.nl


Services


Onderdelenservice

Toine Vingerhoets

Toine Vingerhoets

Magazijn medewerker

0031 76 5715500
toine.vingerhoets@thieuvandorst.nl


Administratie

Jacqueline van Bokhoven

Jacqueline van Bokhoven

Administratief Medewerkster

0031 76 5715500
jacqueline.vanbokhoven@thieuvandorst.nl

Directie

Joop Meijer

Joop Meijer

Eigenaar / Directeur

0031 6 53296185
joop.meijer@thieuvandorst.nl

Wandy Meijer

Wandy Meijer

Directie Secretaresse

0031 6 53550442
wandy.meijer@thieuvandorst.nl


Verkoop

Raimon van Dijk

Raimon van Dijk

Account manager

0031 6 13223984
raimon.vandijk@thieuvandorst.nl

Paul van Gils

Paul van Gils

Verkoop Binnendienst

0031 13 5365225
paul.vangils@thieuvandorst.nl


Services

Robin van der Vlugt

Robin van der Vlugt

Contractbeheerder / Telematics

0031 73 6900946
robin.vandervlugt@thieuvandorst.nl


Onderdelenservice


Administratie

Petra van Gogh

Petra van Gogh

Administratief Medwerkster

0031 73 6900946
petra.vangogh@thieuvandorst.nl

Directie

Joop Meijer

Joop Meijer

Eigenaar / Directeur

0031 6 53296185
joop.meijer@thieuvandorst.nl

Wandy Meijer

Wandy Meijer

Directie Secretaresse

0031 6 53550442
wandy.meijer@thieuvandorst.nl


Verkoop

John van Kollenburg

John van Kollenburg

Account Manager Bedrijfswagens

0031 6 20795146
john.vankollenburg@thieuvandorst.nl

Fred van der Heijden

Fred van der Heijden

Directeur Verkoop

0031 6 13323183
fred.vanderheijden@thieuvandorst.nl

Paul van Gils

Paul van Gils

Verkoop Binnendienst

0031 13 5365225
paul.vangils@thieuvandorst.nl


Services


Onderdelenservice